Albany Medical Center
 Search
Home / Caring / Educating / Find a Doctor / News / Give Now / Careers / About / Calendar / Directions / Contact

Calendar Of Events

Calendar Of Events

Learn to live a healthier life with a little help from Albany Med. Attend a free health seminar or support group. Ask a medical expert your questions. Because sometimes knowledge is the best medicine.

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Breastfeeding Series
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
D603
Birthplace Classes

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Pediatric Grand Rounds
8am to 9am
Albany Med Main Campus/College
ME-700
Lectures & Seminars

Friday, September 05, 2014

HIV Breakfast Club
8:15 am to 9:15 am
Hilton Garden Inn at Albany Medical Center
USS Albany / 2nd
Lectures & Seminars

Monday, September 08, 2014

Childbirth Education Series
6pm to 8:45 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
Huyck Auditorium
Birthplace Classes
Infant Care Classes
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
A-332 / 3rd
Birthplace Classes

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Mock Code Marathon
7:30 am to 11:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
401 / E4
Other
Pediatric Grand Rounds
8am to 9am
Albany Med Main Campus/College
ME-700
Lectures & Seminars

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Open House for Expectant Parents
7pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
C-6 Classroom
Birthplace Classes

Friday, September 12, 2014

Anesthesia Autumn Update and Review
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
City Center at the Saratoga Hilton
Lectures & Seminars

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Anesthesia Autumn Update and Review
7am to 4:30 pm
City Center at the Saratoga Hilton
Lectures & Seminars

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Pediatric Grand Rounds
8am to 9am
Albany Med Main Campus/College
ME-700
Lectures & Seminars
Infant Care Classes
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Latham Med/Ped
Birthplace Classes

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Childbirth Education Series
6pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
Huyck Auditorium
Birthplace Classes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Pediatric Grand Rounds
8am to 9am
Albany Med Main Campus/College
ME-700
Lectures & Seminars
Healthy Life Seminar - Plastic Surgery
5pm to 7pm
The Desmond
Lectures & Seminars

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Healing Touch Level 2
9am to 6pm
Center for Learning & Development
Lectures & Seminars

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Open House for Expectant Parents
7pm to 8:30 pm
Albany Med Main Campus/College
C-6 Classroom
Birthplace Classes
Filter By Category

Calendar