Home | Directions | Find a Job | News | Give Now | Video | Choose a Department | EmUrgentCare

Child Life

Contact Us


Inpatient Child Life Specialists:
Phone: (518) 262-3496
Emily Corwin, B.S., CCLS CorwinE@mail.amc.edu
Lauren Becker, B.S., CCLS BeckerL1@mail.amc.edu
Terri Waite, B.S., CLS WaiteT@mail.amc.edu
Lisa Duggan, B.S., CCLS DugganL@mail.amc.edu

Outpatient and Hematology/ Oncology Clinic Child Life Specialist:
Phone: (518) 262-4679
Angie Silipigno, M.S., CCLS SilipiA@mail.amc.edu

Emergency Department
Andrea Carrow, B.S., CCLS carrowa@mail.amc.edu

Outpatient Specialties Clinic
Meghan Landry, M.S, CCLS Landrym1@mail.amc.edu

Art Therapist: 

Phone: (518) 262-1970 (press 1 to leave a message)
Jennifer Crocitto, MA, ATR, BS-RN CrocitJ@mail.amc.edu

Music Therapist: 

Phone: (518) 262-1970 (press 2 to leave a message)
Jennifer Kilinski, MT-BC, NICU-MT, LCAT KilinsJ@mail.amc.edu
Y