Current Post Doctoral Trainees

 
 
Kathleen O. Busman-Sahay 2013 - Present  
Ph.D.: Albany Medical College, Albany, New York
Mentor: William O'Connor, Jr., Ph.D.
Email: BusmanK@mail.amc.edu
 
Kathleen Busman-Sahay 2013 - Present  
Ph.D.: Albany Medical College, Albany, NY
Mentor: William O'Connor, Jr., Ph.D.
Email: BusmanK@mail.amc.edu
 
Brian Franz 2009 - Present  
Ph.D.: Albany Medical College, Albany, NY
Mentor: Edmund J. Gosselin, Ph.D.
Email: FranzB@mail.amc.edu
 
Sudeep Kumar, Ph.D. 2013 - Present  
Ph.D.: Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India
Mentor: Edmund J. Gosselin, Ph.D.
Email: KumarS@mail.amc.edu
 
Herbert P. Ludewick 2013 - Present  
Ph.D.: University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa
Mentor: Dennis W. Metzger, Ph.D.
Email: LudewiH@mail.amc.edu
 
Safiehkhatoon Moshkani 2012 - Present  
Ph.D.: University of Rochester, School of Medicine & Dentistry
Mentor: Dorina Avram, Ph.D.
Email: MoshkaS@mail.amc.edu
 
Sivakumar Periasamy 2012 - Present  
D.V.M.: Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Chennai, India
Ph.D.: Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Bareilly, India
Mentor: Jonathan A. Harton, Ph.D.
Email: PeriasA@mail.amc.edu
 
Lorena Sanchez-Felipe, Ph.D. 2013 - Present  
Ph.D.: University of Salamanca, Salamanca, Spain
Mentor: Kouacou V. Konan, Ph.D.
Email: Sanchel1@mail.amc.edu
 
Hamayun John Sharifi 2014 - Present  
Ph.D.: Albany Medical College
Mentor: Carlos de Noronha, Sc.D.
Email: SharifH@mail.amc.edu
 
Julianne Smith 2014 - Present  
Ph.D.: University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry; Rochester, NY
Mentor: Kate C. MacNamara, Ph.D.
Email: Smithj23@mail.amc.edu
 
Raju Sunagar, Ph.D. 2013 - Present  
Ph.D.: Gulbarga University, Gulbarga, India
Mentor: Edmund J. Gosselin, Ph.D.
Email: SunagaR@mail.amc.edu
 
Yang Zhang, Ph.D. 2012 - Present  
Ph.D.: China Agricultural University, Beijing, China
Mentor: Guangchun Bai, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: ZhangY4@mail.amc.edu