Home | Directions | Find a Job | News | Lifeline | Video | Choose a Department

Center for Neuropharmacology & Neuroscience

Current Graduate Students



Nicole Bowens
Hometown: Stony Point, NY
Prior Institutions: Wesleyan University
Mentor: Alexander Mongin, Ph.D.
Email: BowensN@mail.amc.edu

Paul Hoerbelt              
Hometown: Batavia, NY
Prior Institutions: SUNY Albany
Mentor: Lindsay Hough, Ph.D.
Email: HoerbeP@mail.amc.edu

Shubhada Joshi
Hometown: Bombay, India
Prior Institutions: Bombay University
     Univ. of California at San Diego
     University of Cincinnati
Mentor: Anne Messer, Ph.D.
Email: JoshiS@mail.amc.edu

Sridhar Kadiyala
Hometown: Vijayawada, India
Prior Institutions: Siddhartha Medical College
Mentor: Russell Ferland, Ph.D.
Email: KadiyaS@mail.amc.edu

John McMahon  
Hometown: Schenectady, NY
Prior Institutions: Rochester Institute of Technology
Mentor: Yunfei Huang, M.D., Ph.D.
Email: McMahoJ@mail.amc.edu

David Rabin
Hometown: Mill Valley, CA
Prior Institutions: Renssalaer Polytechnic Inst.   
Mentor: Sally Temple, Ph.D.
Email: RabinD@mail.amc.edu

Katherine Sheeran
Hometown: Ballston Spa, NY
Prior Institutions: Clarkson University
Mentor: TBD
Email: SheereK@mail.amc.edu

Alex Sutton
Hometown: Niantic, CT
Prior Institutions: Marist College
Mentor: Damian Shin, Ph.D.
Email: SuttonA@mail.amc.edu

Jeffrey Thomson
Hometown: Syracuse, NY
Prior Institutions: SUNY Geneseo
Mentor: Lindsay Hough, Ph.D.
Email: ThomsoJ@mail.amc.edu

Melanie Vincent
Hometown: Standish, ME
Prior Institutions: University of Richmond
Mentor: Lauren Jacobson, Ph.D.
Email: VincenM@mail.amc.edu

Qingjie Wang
Hometown: Beijing, China
Prior Institutions: Nankai University
Mentor: Sally Temple, Ph.D.
Email: WangQ1@mail.amc.edu

Wilson Yu 
Hometown: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Prior Institutions: University of Toronto
Mentor: Damian Shin, Ph.D.
Email: YuW@mail.amc.edu

Michael Zampi
Hometown: Walpole, MA
Prior Institutions: Renssalaer Polytechnic Inst.
Mentor: Tara Lindsley, Ph.D.
Email: ZampiM@mail.amc.edu