Home | Directions | Find a Job | News | Give Now | Video | Choose a Department | EmUrgentCare

The Center for Cell Biology and Cancer Research - CCBCR

Current Graduate Students


Name Progr. Undergrad. Instit. E-mail Lab
Cho,  Christina PhD UCLA choc@mail.amc.edu McKeown-
Longo
Cowen, Lauren PhD College of St. Rose cowenl@mail.amc.edu Tang
D'Amico, Anna PhD Univ. Buffalo (SUNY) damicoa@mail.amc.edu
Decker, Brandee PhD Univ. at Albany deckb1@mail.amc.edu Pumiglia
Ho, Kathleen PhD RPI hok@mail.amc.edu Lennartz
Jadhav, Aishwarya MS Ramnarian Ruia College jadhava@mail.amc.edu
Kenney, James PhD Univ. at Albany kenneyj@mail.amc.edu DiPersio
Longmate, Whitney PhD Siena College longmaw@mail.amc.edu DiPersio
Mahoney, Lauren PhD College of St. Rose mahonel1@mail.amc.edu McKeown-Longo
Miskin, Rakshitha PhD Univ. MA-Lowell miskinr@mail.amc.edu
Sarasija, Shaarika PhD Albany College of Pharmacy sarasis@mail.amc.edu Norman
Tang, Jiaqi PhD SUNY-Stony Brook tangj2@mail.amc.edu
Thiemann, Renee PhD RIT thiemar@mail.amc.edu LaFlamme
Varney, Scott PhD Skimore College varneys@mail.amc.edu Van De Water
Xu, Hao PhD Univ. at Albany xuh2@mail.amc.edu LaFlamme
Zheng, Rui PhD RPI zhengr@mail.amc.edu Van De Water

Y