Department of Immunology and Microbial Disease

Faculty

 

Name Email Address
Guangchun Bai , M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
BaiG@mail.amc.edu
James A. Bennett , Ph.D.
Professor
BennetJ@mail.amc.edu
Mario Canki , Ph.D
Assistant Professor
cankim@mail.amc.edu
Dana R. Crawford , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
crawfod@mail.amc.edu
Jim Drake , Ph.D.
Professor
drakej@mail.amc.edu
Thomas D. Friedrich , Ph.D.
Professor
friedrt@mail.amc.edu
Edmund J. Gosselin , Ph.D.
Professor
gossele@mail.amc.edu
Jonathan A. Harton , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
hartonj@mail.amc.edu
Karsten R.O. Hazlett , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Hazlett@mail.amc.edu
Lei Jin , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
JinL@mail.amc.edu
Kouacou V. Konan , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
KonanK@mail.amc.edu
Katherine C. MacNamara , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
MacnamK@mail.amc.edu
Dennis W. Metzger , Ph.D.
Professor and Director
Metzged@mail.amc.edu
William O'Connor, Jr. , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
oconnow@mail.amc.edu
Michael D. Robek , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
robekm@mail.amc.edu
Qi Yang , MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
yangq@mail.amc.edu
Carlos M. de Noronha , Sc.D.
Associate Professor
deNoroC@mail.amc.edu