Home | Directions | Find a Job | News | Lifeline | Video | Choose a Department

Albany Medical Center Foundation

About Us/Contact Us


The Albany Medical Center Foundation was created to encourage regional and national philanthropy in support of the mission and ambitions of Albany Medical Center, which includes Albany Medical College and Albany Medical Center Hospital.

At Albany Medical Center, we have placed our focus on finding solutions to the challenges we face. In doing so, the Foundation plays an important role in strengthening our overall capital and endowment position and enhancing our three-part mission.

The Foundation will enable excellence in patient care, education, and research through community outreach and education, and pace-setting philanthropic support through the solicitation of gifts, grants and planned philanthropy. Foundation support will be solicited from individuals, corporations, foundations and organizations for annual, capital and endowment purposes within the entire academic health sciences center.

To make a donation, please CLICK HERE.

Albany Medical Center Foundation
Office of Development
43 New Scotland Avenue MC-119
Albany, NY 12208
Phone: (518) 262-3322
Toll Free: 1-877-810-5437
Fax: (518) 262-4769
Email:
development@mail.amc.edu

Office of the Executive Vice President: 518-262-8043
Kim Fine -
finek@mail.amc.edu
Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Carter Chaskey - chaskec@mail.amc.edu
Administrative Coordinator

Albany Medical College Alumni Association Office: 518-262-9952
Maura Mack Hisgen - mackm@mail.amc.edu
Executive Director, Alumni Association

Christine Horigan - horigac@mail.amc.edu
Associate Director, Alumni Association

Alison Lester - lestera@mail.amc.edu
Program Manager, Alumni Association

Development Office: 518-262-1154
Donna Beebe - beebed@mail.amc.edu
Vice President, Development

James Kellerhouse - kellerj2@mail.amc.edu
Assistant Vice President, Development

Richard Meddaugh - meddaur@mail.amc.edu
Development Officer, Corporations and Foundations

Julie Ruttan - ruttanj@mail.amc.edu
Associate Director, Annual Programs

Robert Saba - sabar@mail.amc.edu
Director of Development, Grateful Patients and Families

Robyn Waterston - watersr@mail.amc.edu
Development Officer, Leadership Gifts

Anne Barrett - barreta1@mail.amc.edu
Administrative Support Associate

Chris Diamantopoulos - diamanc@mail.amc.edu
Administrative Coordinator

Planned Giving: 518-262-8137
Laura O'Brien - obrienl@mail.amc.edu
Assistant Vice President, Gift Planning and Principal Gifts

Institutional Advancement: 518-262-4267
Nicki White -
whiten2@mail.amc.edu
Director of Institutional Advancement

Jenny Nagengast - nagengj@mail.amc.edu
Associate Director, Annual Programs

Kait Ross - rossk4@mail.amc.edu
Coordinator, Children’s Miracle Network Hospital Programs

Katelyn Haskin - haskink@mail.amc.edu
Administrative Support Associate

Development Operations: 518-262-6836
Vicki Messick -

messicv@mail.amc.edu
Assistant Vice President, Development Operations

Development Information Systems: 518-262-8377
Timothy Stone-
stonet@mail.amc.edu
Manager of Development Information Systems

Bonnie Peterson - petersb@mail.amc.edu
Development Applications Specialist

Elizabeth Rossi - rossie@mail.amc.edu
Administrative Support Associate 

Tevis O'Mahony - omahont@mail.amc.edu
Applications Analyst

Research Office: 518-262-8135
Stefanie Allen -
allens@mail.amc.edu
Associate Director, Prospect Research

Stewardship and Donor Communications: 518-262-8634
Nicole Stack DeCelle -
decelln@mail.amc.edu
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations

Signature Events: 518-262-7845
Lori Kirch -
kirchl@mail.amc.edu
Director of Signature Events

Kelly Hammond - hammonk1@mail.amc.edu
Coordinator, Signature Events

Albany Medical Center Foundation is recognized by the Internal Revenue Service as a 501(c)(3) organization that raises funds to benefit the Albany Medical Center and Albany Medical College. All gifts to Albany Medical Center Foundation are tax deductible to the fullest extent allowed by law.

Y