Home | Directions | Find a Job | News | Lifeline | Video | Choose a Department

Pharmacy Residency

Residency Advisory Committee


Our advisory committee -
Is a group of clinical pharmacists, staff phamacists and a pharmacy supervisor who participate in improving the residency as well as selecting new residents.

Tim Lesar, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Director, Albany Medical Center

Email: lesart@mail.amc.edu

 

Edward Timm, PharmD, MS
Senior Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Albany Medical Center

Email: timme@mail.amc.edu

Martha Naber, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Albany Medical Center

Email: naberm@mail.amc.edu

Alesa Hughto, RPh
Staff Pharmacist, Albany Medical Center

Email: hughtoa@mail.amc.edu

Ian Colgan, RPh
Pharmacy Supervisor, Albany Medical Center

Email: colgani@mail.amc.edu

Erica Maceira, PharmD, BCPS, CACP
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Albany Medical Center

Email: maceire@mail.amc.edu

Theresa Nobles, PharmD, MS
Inpatient Pharmacist, Albany Medical Center

Email: noblest@mail.amc.edu

Rebecca Hohenforst, PharmD
Inpatient Pharmacist, Albany Medical Center

Email: hohenfr@mail.amc.edu

 

Y