Home | Directions | Find a Job | News | Give Now | Video | Choose a Department | EmUrgentCare

Emergency Medicine

Our Residents

Third Year Residents

Class of 2016



Tiffany Bombard, MD
Albany Medical College

Jeremy Brown, MD
Stony Brook University



Carl Daniel, DO
UNE College of Osteopathic Medicine

 Thomas Dittrich,MD
Temple University School of Medicine



Jennifer Gibson-Chambers, DO
UNE  College of Osteopathic Medicine

 Jason Adam Jacque, MD
St. George's University



Timothy Jolis, MD
 Brown University

Ryan Kindervater, DO
Western University College Osteopathic Medicine



Joshua Klindienst, MD
New York University School of Medicine

Andrew Payne, MD
West Virginia School of Medicine



Kristen Peace, MD
Jefferson Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University

Laura Weber, MD
The Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University

Second Year Residents

Class of 2017



Andrew Bachman, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University

Christopher Hanowitz, MD
Albany Medical College



Hugo Hanson III, DO
NYCOM Institue of Technology

Erica Igbinoghene, MD
University of VA School
 of Medicine



Ariel LeRoy, MD
Geisel School of Medicine

Sade McKenzie, MD
Univeristy of Rochester School
of Medicine



Matthew Mehne, MD
University of New Mexico
 School of Medicine

Emily Miller, MD
University of MA Medical School



Daniel Tupy, MD
Georgetown University School of Medicine

Stephen Verdini, MD
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine



Thomas Williams, MD
University of CT School of Medicine

Gregory Wu, MD
University of MA Medical School

First Year Residents Class of 2018

Liqun Chen, MD
University of Vermont College            of Medicine   

Lance Dickey, MD
Boston University School of Medicine                   

Kimberly Donahue, MD
Albany Medical College

Christopher Downey, MD
St. George's University

Emily Esposito, DO
NYIT College of Osteopathic Medicine

David Kassel, MD
University of Arizona College of Medicine

Matthew Ruppel, DO
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

Jason Schwaber, MD
UC San Diego School of Medicine

Jeremy Semeiks, MD, Ph.D.
University of Texas Southwestern Medical School

Michael Waldrop, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical School


Casey Wilson, MD, MPH
University of Vermont School of Medicine