Previous Recipients

Previous Recipients

Click a link below to view that year's Albany Medical Center Prize in Medicine and Biomedical Research recipients.


2015 Winner DiesserothKarl Deisseroth, M.D., Ph.D., D.H. Chen Professor of Bioengineering, Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences at Stanford University, Howard Hughes Medical Investigator

2015 Winner XieXiaoliang Sunney Xie, Ph.D., Mallinckrodt Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology at Harvard University, Director of BIOPIC at Peking University

Read the 2015 Press Release