Home | Directions | Find a Job | News | Lifeline | Video | Choose a Department

The Center for Cell Biology and Cancer Research - CCBCR

Current Graduate Students


Name Progr. Undergrad. Instit. E-mail Lab
Archambeault,  Jaclyn MS College of St. Rose archamj@mail.amc.edu Higgins
Cho,  Christina PhD UCLA choc@mail.amc.edu McKeown
-Longo
Cowen, Lauren PhD College of St. Rose cowenl@mail.amc.edu Tang
Decker, Brandee PhD Univ. at Albany deckb1@mail.amc.edu Pumiglia
Fry, Amanda PhD Russell Sage College  frya@mail.amc.edu Norman
Ho, Kathleen PhD RPI hok@mail.amc.edu Lennartz
Kelsh, Rhiannon PhD RPI kelshr@mail.amc.edu McKeown
-Longo
Longmate, Whitney PhD Siena College longmaw@mail.amc.edu DiPersio
Lorenzo, Melissa MS Davidson College lorenzm@mail.amc.edu Lennartz
Missan, Dara PhD Univ. of Delaware missand@mail.amc.edu DiPersio
Overstreet,  Jessica PhD Ferris State Univ. overstj@mail.amc.edu Higgins
Sarasija, Shaarika PhD Albany College of Pharmacy sarasis@mail.amc.edu Norman
Simone, Tessa PhD RPI simonet@mail.amc.edu Higgins
Varney, Scott PhD Skimore College varneys@mail.amc.edu Van De Water
Wong, Alexander MS Univ. at Buffalo wonga@mail.amc.edu Lennartz
Xu, Hao MS Univ. at Albany xuh2@mail.amc.edu LaFlamme
Zheng, Rui PhD RPI zhengr@mail.amc.edu Van De Water

Y