Home | Directions | Find a Job | News | Lifeline | Video | Choose a Department

Upstate New York Immunology Conference

 


SUPPORTING INSTITUTIONS

Albany Medical College

Jim Drake - drakej@mail.amc.edu
Kate MacNamara- macnamk@mail.amc.edu

Cornell University
Margaret Bynoe - msb76@cornell.edu

Dartmouth Medical College
Brent Berwin - Brent.L.Berwin@dartmouth.edu

Pennsylvania State University
Surojit Sarkar- ssarkar@psu.edu
Vandana Kalia - vkalia@psu.edu

Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Yasmin Thanavala - yasmin.thanavala@roswellpark.org

SUNY Upstate Medical University
Michael Princiotta - princiom@upstate.edu

Trudeau Institute
Andrea Cooper - acooper@trudeauinstitute.org

University at Buffalo
Beth Wohlfert – wohlfert@buffalo.edu


University of Rochester
Edith Lord - Edith_Lord@urmc.rochester.edu

Wadsworth Center
Nicholas Mantis - nmantis@wadsworth.org
William Lee - leew@wadsworth.org


PARTICIPATING INSTITUTIONS

University of Connecticut

University of Vermont

Y