Home | Directions | Find a Job | News | Give Now | Video | Choose a Department | EmUrgentCare

Pulmonary / Critical Care Medicine Fellowship

Meet the Fellows

First Year

Christopher Keen, MD
University of Nevada School of Medicine  

Malik Khan, MBBS
   King Edward Medical University          

Aakash Modi, MD
St. George's University

Ramesh Subedi, MBBS
Tribhuvan University Teaching Hospital       


Second Year



Rizwan Malik, MBBS
Army Medical College

Suneet Pahwa, MBBS
Kasturba Medical College


Third Year



Sidharth Jogani, MBBS
Rural Medical College of
Pravara Medical Trust

Harneet Pahwa, MBBS
 Kasturba Medical College